Upcoming and Past Events
Sat, Mar 16
Dottie Jordan Recreation Center
March Meeting
We have an exciting speaker joining us this month!
Share
Tue, Mar 05
University Hills Branch, Austin Public L
Executive Committee Meeting
Share
Sat, Feb 16
Dottie Jordan Recreation Center
February Meeting
We have an exciting speaker joining us this month!
Share
Tue, Feb 05
University Hills Branch, Austin Public L
Executive Committee Meeting
Share
Sat, Jan 19
Dottie Jordan Recreation Center
January Meeting
We have an exciting speaker joining us this month!
Share
Tue, Jan 01
University Hills Branch, Austin Public L
Executive Committee Meeting
Share
Sat, Dec 15
Dottie Jordan Recreation Center
December Meeting
In lieu of our regular meeting, join us this month for our holiday social!
Share
Tue, Dec 04
University Hills Branch, Austin Public L
Executive Committee Meeting
Share
Sat, Nov 17
Dottie Jordan Recreation Center
November Meeting
We have an exciting speaker joining us this month!
Share
Tue, Nov 06
University Hills Branch, Austin Public L
Executive Committee Meeting
Share
Sat, Oct 20
Dottie Jordan Recreation Center
October Meeting
Share
Tue, Oct 02
University Hills Branch, Austin Public L
Executive Committee Meeting
Share
Sat, Sep 15
Dottie Jordan Recreation Center
September Meeting
Share
Tue, Sep 04
University Hills Branch, Austin Public L
Executive Committee Meeting
Share
Sat, Aug 18
Dottie Jordan Recreation Center
August Meeting
Share
Tue, Aug 07
University Hills Branch, Austin Public L
Executive Committee Meeting
Share
Tue, Jul 03
University Hills Branch, Austin Public L
UHNA Executive Committee Meeting
Monthly meeting of the University Hills Neighborhood Association's Executive Committee
Share
Tue, Jun 05
University Hills Branch, Austin Public L
UHNA Executive Committee Meeting
Monthly meeting of the University Hills Neighborhood Association's Executive Committee
Share
Mon, Jun 04
Dottie Jordan Recreation Center
In the Neighborhood: Joy & Friendship Garden Club
Monthly afternoon gathering of the garden club.
Share
Sat, May 19
Dottie Jordan Recreation Center
May Meeting
Guest Speaker: Anayansi Blessum, Principal of John B. Winn Elementary School
Share
Tue, May 01
University Hills Branch, Austin Public L
Executive Committee Meeting
Share

Disclaimer

Contact Us

Meetings

© Copyright 2019 University Hills Neighborhood Association

3rd Saturday of each month August - May

Social: 9:30 am - 10 am;

Business: 10 am - Noon

Dottie Jordan Recreation Center

2803 Loyola Lane | Austin, TX 78723

The UHNA Public Relations Committee makes every effort to present accurate and reliable information on this web site; however, UHNA does not endorse, approve, or certify such information, nor does it guarantee the accuracy, completeness, efficacy, timeliness, or correct sequencing of such information. Use of information found on this website is voluntary, and reliance on it should only be undertaken after an independent review of its accuracy, completeness, efficacy, and timeliness.